← International Home | ← Gold Coast Home

Gold Coast Events

No currently scheduled events from New Earth Network groups.

From Meetup.com:

Ladies Sing for fun - Sing a Long MORNING

Thursday, July 19, 2018, 10:30 am
Group: Sing Sisters Ladies Singing Group

The Business of Healing

Friday, July 20, 2018, 10:00 am
Group: Intuitive Ones

Distant & Spirit Link Workshop - Facilitated by Richard Keith

Saturday, July 21, 2018, 9:30 am
Group: The Salisbury Spiritual Centre

Introduction to the Rainbow Bridge (link to the soul) http://soul1.org

Sunday, July 22, 2018, 2:00 pm
Group: Brisbane Spirituality Meetup

Beyond Meditation - Experience the Worlds of Soul

Sunday, July 22, 2018, 2:00 pm
Group: Past Lives, Dreams, Soul Travel - Eckankar Brisbane Group

Body Mind Spirit enhancing healings & readings

Sunday, July 22, 2018, 6:45 pm
Group: SACRED CONNECTIONS - unite your body mind & soul being

Meet & Greet, introduction to Heal Your Life - The work of Louise Hay

Tuesday, July 24, 2018, 6:45 pm
Group: HYL Brisbane

Spiritual Women's Circle - Mermaid Group

Wednesday, July 25, 2018, 6:45 pm
Group: Gold Coast Spiritual Community

Meditations for Women

Wednesday, July 25, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Heal Your Life Workshops, Study Courses and Meditations

The Sacral Chakra - Body Shape and Behaviours

Saturday, July 28, 2018, 8:00 am
Group: Psychosomatic Therapy & Emotional Anatomy Meetup

Awaken

Saturday, July 28, 2018, 2:00 pm
Group: Brisbane's True Living Tribe

Sound Healing Concert & Meditation 2018

Saturday, July 28, 2018, 6:15 pm
Group: Gold Coast Meditation Meetup

The Law of Cause and Effect as a Positive in Your Life

Sunday, July 29, 2018, 12:30 pm
Group: Eckankar's Gold Coast Spiritual Experiences Group

Re activate the energy of our planetary city and ocean reserve of light

Sunday, July 29, 2018, 1:15 pm
Group: Planetary Healers, Gold Coast

Casual Spiritual Meetup at The Smug Fig Cafe

Saturday, August 4, 2018, 10:00 am
Group: Brisbane Spiritual Seekers

Spiritual Women's Circle - Southport Group

Wednesday, August 8, 2018, 6:45 pm
Group: Gold Coast Spiritual Community

Tibetan Singing Bowl Meditation

Wednesday, August 8, 2018, 7:30 pm
Group: Tibetan Singing Bowl Meditation Group

Overcoming Anxiety With iRest // Southern Gold Coast

Saturday, August 11, 2018, 8:00 am
Group: The Self-Love Movement Gold Coast

The Solar Plexus - Body Shape and Behaviours

Saturday, August 11, 2018, 8:00 am
Group: Psychosomatic Therapy & Emotional Anatomy Meetup

Group Power Manifesting Circle

Sunday, August 12, 2018, 10:00 am
Group: Gold Coast Spiritual Community

A Spiritual Conversation with Becc - Allowing

Sunday, August 19, 2018, 10:00 am
Group: Gold Coast Spiritual Community

Awakening Sister Shivani shivani.com.au

Tuesday, August 21, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Awakening with Sister Shivani

Choosing Happiness - Sister Shivani Australian Tour.

Wednesday, August 22, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: BK Centre for Spiritual Learning

The Confidence Secret!!!

Tuesday, August 28, 2018, 6:45 pm
Group: Hypnosis, NLP & Energy (Brisbane) - Personal Growth Group

The Heart Chakra - Body Shape and Behaviours

Saturday, September 1, 2018, 8:00 am
Group: Psychosomatic Therapy & Emotional Anatomy Meetup