← International Home | ← Gold Coast Home

Events

No currently scheduled events from New Earth Network groups.

From Meetup.com:

Secrets to a Life of Happiness and Fulfillment

Sunday, November 18, 2018, 5:00 pm
Group: The Mantra Room

Body Mind Spirit enhancing healings & readings

Sunday, November 18, 2018, 6:45 pm
Group: SACRED CONNECTIONS - unite your body mind & soul being

Spiritual Church Service..

Sunday, November 18, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: The Salisbury Spiritual Centre

Increasing confidence

Thursday, November 22, 2018, 6:30 pm
Group: Gold Coast - Powered-up Women (name change)

Full Moon Beach Kirtan + Meditation

Friday, November 23, 2018, 5:30 pm
Group: The Mantra Room

Full Moon Meditation/Inspirational Talk & Supper (+ Readings by Ros Bond)

Friday, November 23, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Gold Coast Women's Circle

A Course in Miracles Study Group

Saturday, November 24, 2018, 9:00 am
Group: ACIM Study Group Meetup

Yoga Day At Chameleon. Only a Gold Coin Donation!

Saturday, November 24, 2018, 1:00 pm
Group: Gold Coast Women's Circle

Sound Healing Concert & Meditation 2018

Saturday, November 24, 2018, 6:15 pm
Group: Gold Coast Meditation Meetup

Life-Changing Books & Brunch @ Marie Anita's Cafe in Mermaid Beach

Sunday, November 25, 2018, 10:00 am
Group: Dinners with Destiny

Earth School : The 8 Phases Of Life

Monday, November 26, 2018, 6:00 pm
Group: Claim Your Truth Society

Do The Work by Steven Pressfield.

Friday, November 30, 2018, 8:30 am
Group: Pondering People

Murwillumbah Foodie Festival!

Saturday, December 1, 2018, 4:00 pm
Group: Gold Coast Women's Circle

Chapter 8: The Impudent Brat Hassein

Sunday, December 2, 2018, 10:00 am
Group: Brisbane Gurdjieff Study Group

Ladies Sing for fun - Sing A Long EVENING PRIZE DRAW

Tuesday, December 4, 2018, 6:30 pm
Group: Sing Sisters Ladies Singing Group

End of Year Meditation and Healing

Wednesday, December 5, 2018, 6:30 pm
Group: Spiritual Leaders Collective Gold Coast

Tibetan Singing Bowl Meditation

Wednesday, December 5, 2018, 7:30 pm
Group: Tibetan Singing Bowl Meditation Group

Come along on Sunday morning for a relaxing Forest Bathing walk

Sunday, December 9, 2018, 9:00 am
Group: Shinrin Yoku Forest Bathing

@

Not recently active