← International Home | ← Gold Coast Home

Events

No currently scheduled events from New Earth Network groups.

From Meetup.com:

Beginner Meditation Workshop - Gold Coin Donation

Monday, March 25, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: The Mantra Room - Live Kirtan - West End

Sacred Circle of Women

Monday, March 25, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Sacred Circle of Women

The Law of Karma and Dharma

Monday, March 25, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Advanced Institute of Esoteric Studies

EFT and Meditation Group

Monday, March 25, 2019, 7:15 pm
Group: Heal Your Life Workshops, Study Courses and Meditations

Week 3 - Intentional Living Program- Topic: Managing Overwhelm, EFT + Meditation

Thursday, March 28, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: Holistic Psychology Institute Global

Lost in the World Like Me? - Bhagavad Gita Series Part 2

Thursday, March 28, 2019, 7:30 pm
Group: The Mantra Room

The 30 Day Law of Attraction Experiment 2.0 & Indonesian Cuisine (Southport)

Friday, March 29, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Dinners with Destiny

Free Public Lecture -Meditation - The Source of Lasting Joy by Brother Devananda

Friday, March 29, 2019, 7:30 pm
Group: Self Realisation Fellowship Brisbane Meditation Group

A Course in Miracles Study Group

Saturday, March 30, 2019, 9:00 am
Group: ACIM Study Group Meetup

Prosper From Your Passion Brisbane (Free)

Saturday, March 30, 2019, 9:00 am
Group: Personal Development Brisbane

Inspiration Sunday Service by Brother Jitananda of Self Realisation Fellowship

Sunday, March 31, 2019, 8:30 am
Group: Self Realisation Fellowship Brisbane Meditation Group

Prosper From Your Passion Gold Coast (Free)

Sunday, March 31, 2019, 9:00 am
Group: Personal Development Gold Coast

Regular Spiritual Community Social Get Together

Sunday, March 31, 2019, 11:00 am
Group: Gold Coast Spiritual Community

Ancient Wisdom for Today

Sunday, March 31, 2019, 1:00 pm
Group: Past Lives, Dreams, Soul Travel - Eckankar Brisbane Group

Sacred Circle of Women

Monday, April 1, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Sacred Circle of Women

Stop Self Sabotage!

Wednesday, April 3, 2019, 6:45 pm
Group: Hypnosis, NLP & Energy (Brisbane) - Personal Growth Group

The Noble Eightfold Path - The Path to End Suffering

Saturday, April 6, 2019, 12:15 pm
Group: Brisbane Buddhism Discussion Group

Sacred Circle of Women

Monday, April 8, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Sacred Circle of Women

Tibetan Singing Bowl Meditation

Wednesday, April 10, 2019, 7:30 pm
Group: Tibetan Singing Bowl Meditation Group

Life-Changing Resources @ Chabbiz Tandoori Kitchen in Southport

Friday, April 12, 2019, 7:15 pm
Group: Dinners with Destiny

Past Lives, Dreams, and Soul Travel

Sunday, April 14, 2019, 1:00 pm
Group: Past Lives, Dreams, Soul Travel - Eckankar Brisbane Group

Sacred Circle of Women

Monday, April 15, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Sacred Circle of Women

Removing Mystery from History!

Wednesday, April 17, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: Spiritual Leaders Collective Gold Coast

The Art of Number

Wednesday, April 17, 2019, 8:00 pm
Group: Advanced Institute of Esoteric Studies

Sacred Circle of Women

Monday, April 22, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Sacred Circle of Women

Sacred Circle of Women

Monday, April 29, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Sacred Circle of Women

Walk With Me - Movie

Wednesday, May 1, 2019, 6:15 pm
Group: Brisbane Buddhism Discussion Group

SOUL POWER WORKSHOP

Saturday, May 4, 2019, 9:00 am
Group: MIND BODY SOUL CONNECTION BRISBANE

Sacred Circle of Women

Monday, May 6, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Sacred Circle of Women

@

Not recently active